Team

Lisi PRELOG

Sektionsleiterin Wintersport
Gschwendt 255, 5342 Abersee
0660 5688999
wintersport@usc-abersee.com

Lukas Gierzinger

Sektionsleiter-Stellvertreter
Seestraße 30, 5342 Abersee
0664 4131372
l.gierzinger@palfinger.com

Markus Grill

Sektionsleiter-Stellvertreter
Schulstraße 202, 5342 Abersee
0664 2550254
grill.markus@gmx.net

Martina Hinterberger

Kassierin
Bergfeldweg 8/1, 5340 St. Gilgen
0676 9007604
martina.hinterberger@gmx.net

Hannes Reindl

Kassier-Stellvertreter
Gschwendt 175, 5342 Abersee
0664 4436137
hannes.reindl@raiffeisenbank-sanktgilgen.at

Walter Kogler

Schriftführer
Waldstraße 271, 5342 Abersee
0664 2816300
walter@kogler-elektro.at

Michaela Zopf

Schriftführer-Stv.
Gschwendt 197, 5342 Abersee
0664 5327384
zopfmichaela@gmail.com

Roland Leitner

Nennung, Zeitnehmung
Gschwendt 273, 5342 Abersee
0664 5307921
roland.leitner@zirlerhof.at

Raimund Kogler

Zeugwart
Gschwendt 170, 5342 Abersee
0664 9340124
wintersport@usc-abersee.com